More Mission

DSCN0196Round Two
I’m planning to go on my second mission trip, to Haiti, with members from my church, in June 2016. Last year, thanks to several friends and family members, I was blessed, financially, with the means to go. It is such a wonderful feeling to know that people support my visions and plans. “A friend loves at all times.” (Proverbs 17:17)

Check out this video that highlights last year’s mission trip!

I had such an awesome time spreading God’s love last year, so I decided, through prayer, that it would be a great opportunity to go on this mission trip again. “And then I heard the voice of the Master: ‘Whom shall I send? Who will go for us?’ I spoke up, ‘I’ll go. Send me!'”
(Isaiah 6:8)

What Are Some Things That Will I Be Doing?
-Volunteering at orphanages
-Volunteering at a local school
-Other opportunities that God may present our group with
“Let your light shine before men, so that they may see your good works and give glory to your Father in Heaven.” (Matthew 5:16)

Ways You Can Help:
PRAYER
– Pray that my financial obligations for this mission trip are met
– Pray for safe travel mercies to and from Haiti for our group
– Pray that we have a heart warming experience as we minister to others
“Don’t worry about anything, but in everything, through prayer and petition with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God.” (Proverbs 4:6)

DONATIONS
– Your gracious donations will help pay for my room, board, and transportation in Haiti, shipping fees for our group to transport our supplies and donations that we are taking, and donation materials – such as toiletries, sheets/blankets, shoes, baby items, books, and school supplies
“Take an offering for me; from every person whose heart makes him willing you are to receive my offering.” (Exodus 25:2)
“And they came forward—every one whose heart stirred him up, and every one whose spirit was willing; they brought the offering for the Lord.” (Exodus 35:20)


Deadline
I am hoping to reach my fund raising goal by June 1, 2016.
I am extremely grateful for all of the love and support that is received through donations and prayer.

Click here to donate via my Go Fund Me page!

THANK YOU & GOD BLESS,

Gabrielle

Share Your Thoughts